Dr. S. J. Anwar Zahid

Registrar

Email: registrar@britannia.edu.bd
Cell Phone: +8801819190979

Mr. Syed Shafiqul Hoque

Director (Administration)

Email: shafiqul@britannia.edu.bd
Cell Phone:

Mr. Md. Jabed Hossain Bhuiyan

Sr. Accounts Executive

Email: jabed@britannia.edu.bd
Cell Phone:

Mr. Shihab Uddin Ahmed Babu

Officer (Marketing)

Email: shihab@britannia.edu.bd
Cell Phone:

Mr. Md. Nazrul Islam

Officer (Purchase & Maintenance)

Email: nazrul@britannia.edu.bd
Cell Phone: +8801762 622 220

Md. Kabir Ahmed Siddiqui

Senior Library Executive

Email: kabir@britannia.edu.bd
Cell Phone:

Mr. Subol Chandra Gosh

Assistant System Analyst

Email: subol@britannia.edu.bd
Cell Phone:

Mr. Mohammad Saiful Islam

Office Executive

Email: saiful.islam@britannia.edu.bd
Cell Phone:

Mr. Md. Shahnewaz Hossain

Junior Accounts Officer

Email: shahnewaz@britannia.edu.bd
Cell Phone:

Md. Fahad Hossain

Lab Instructor (CSE), Executive (In-Charge) Controller of Examination

Email: fahad@britannia.edu.bd
Cell Phone: 01731194254

Mrs . Lovely Saha

Assistant Admission Officer

Email: lovely@britannia.edu.bd
Cell Phone: +8801762 622 222

Mr. Arifur Rahman

Program Officer (Faculty and Academic)

Email: arif@britannia.edu.bd
Cell Phone:

Mr. Pradip Chandra Karmoker

Lab Instructor (EEE)

Email: pradip@britannia.edu.bd
Cell Phone:

Mr. Shanjoy Das

Computer Operator

Email: shanjoy@britannia.edu.bd
Cell Phone:

Mr. Partha Pratim Das

Lab Attendant

Email: partha@britannia.edu.bd
Cell Phone:

Syed Sohel Mia

Junior Executive (Admission)

Email: sohel@britannia.edu.bd
Cell Phone: +8801762 622221

Share:


Subscribe to our
Newsletter

***We Promise, no spam!